Music Monday (Noisetrade Mix)

Standard

Well, it’s TECHNICALLY Monday.

I discovered a site awhile back, www.noisetrade.com.

It’s an awesome site where you can download music from up and coming artists. It’s completely free, though you do have the option to donate for each download. You know, support the artists. I’ve found a pretty nice assortment of music on there, so I thought it would make for a good mix.

I’m glad that I could post this, I’ve been a bit lazy about blogging lately. I have a few things on my mind for posts though, so the new year should be plentiful.

Noisetrade Mix

DFP

Leave a Reply

