Music Monday (Airport Blues)

Standard

I have Mondays off for January at least. It’ll make this weekly post a lot easier to stay on top of.

This one ties in with my earlier post today, Peripheral Prompt (Airport Blues).

I thought it’d be pretty interesting to try and think of songs I would want to listen to if I were going on a flight today. For the longest time, I didn’t have the benefit of an mp4 player. I’d have to pack a collection of CDs in my little wallet. This would take the longest as I would often reconsider which I chose. It’s a lot more convenient now obviously. I went with a decent mix of what I’m listening to right now, stuff I could easily listen to 2-3 times if necessary. I like to do crosswords on the plane. I can’t read, it makes me ill, so music is a necessity.

Airport Blues

DFP

Leave a Reply

